Cement Producing Plants

Based on the strategic location of our three cement manufacturing plants, located in Morelos, San Luis Potosi, and Veracruz, Cementos Moctezuma® has distribution centers along the country. This allows the availability of its products for its clients at hands reach.

We have a whole network that let us cover 95% of the total territory of the country, adjusting it to promptly cover the needs of the markets. According to the requirements of each client, it provides packed product (bag of 50 kg.), bulk, and/ or big bag directly from its plants or from any of its distribution centers, by freight or by train.

Distribution Centers Directory

If you are interested in knowing which is the closest distribution center to your locality, we put at your disposal the following directory or contact us at:  800 201 3394

Central Area
Ixtapaluca Warehouse

Carretera Federal Mexico - Puebla km 28.2, Col. Hornos Santa Barbara,
Ixtapaluca, Edo. de Mex., C.P. 56570

Email: ixtapaluca.bodega@cmoctezuma.com.mx

Nicolas Romero Warehouse

Av. 1ro. de Mayo s/n, Col. El Gavillero,
Nicolas Romero, Edo. de Mex., C.P. 54459

Email: nicolasromero.bodega@cmoctezuma.com.mx

Pachuca Warehouse

Blvd. Ramon G. Bonfil No. 3915, Esq. Carretera Actopan - Mexico,
Col. Carlos Rovirosa, Pachuca, Hgo., C.P. 42082

Email: pachuca.bodega@cmoctezuma.com.mx

Toluca Warehouse

Calle del Calvario No. 502, Col. Centro,
San Antonio la Isla, Edo. de Mex., C.P. 52280

Email: toluca.bodega@cmoctezuma.com.mx

Chimalhuacan Store

Av. del Peñon Fracc. I, Barrio San Pedro Apapasco,
Chimalhuacan, Edo. de Mex., C.P. 56334

Ecatepec Store

Av. Jose Lopez Portillo No. 59, Col. Emiliano Zapata,
Ecatepec, Edo. de Mex., C.P. 55020

Tlahuac Store

Calle Monte de las Cordilleras No. 190, Pblo. San Francisco Tlaltenco,
Del. Tlahuac, Cd. de Mex., C.P. 13450

Tultitlan Store

Av. Jose Lopez Portillo km 20.5, Col. Unidad COCEM,
Tultitlan, Edo. de Mex., C.P. 54913

Northern Area
Monterrey Warehouse

Carretera Villa de Garcia km 5.5, Interior 3, Local 11,
Estacion Durazno, Parque Industrial “Industrias Kam”,
Garcia, Nuevo Leon, C.P. 620023

San Luis Potosi Warehouse

Prol. Bustamante No. 901, Col. Centro,
Soledad de Graciano Sanchez, S.L.P, C.P. 78430

Email: sanluispotosi.bodega@cmoctezuma.com.mx

Bajio Area
Celaya Warehouse

Carretera Alterna a Villagran km 6.5, Col. El Puente,
Celaya, Gto., C.P. 38110

Email: bcelaya@cmoctezuma.com.mx

Culiacan Warehouse

Blvd. Emiliano Zapata No. 2570 Pte. Bodegas 303-5 y 303-8,
Col. Industrial El Palmito, Culiacan, Sin., C.P. 80160

Email: culiacan.bodega@cmoctezuma.com.mx

Guadalajara Warehouse

Carretera a Nogales km 18 No. 191, Col. La Venta del Astillero,
Guadalajara, Jal., C.P. 45220

Email: bguadalajara@cmoctezuma.com.mx

Guadalajara Warehouse II

Av. 18 de Marzo No. 704 Bodega 14, Col. La Nogalera,
Guadalajara, Jal., C.P. 44470

Email: guadalajara2.bodega@cmoctezuma.com.mx

Guadalajara Warehouse III

Camino a Industrias Gosa No. 133, Col. San Jose del Castillo,
El Salto, Jal., C.P. 45679

Email: guadalajara3.bodega@cmoctezuma.com.mx

Hermosillo Warehouse

Calle Salamanca No. 173, Esq. con Revolucion, Col. Las Amapolas,
Hermosillo, Son., C.P. 83020

Email: hermosillo.bodega@cmoctezuma.com.mx

Leon Warehouse

Blvd. Juan Jose Torres Landa Poniente No. 3708,
Col. Granjas Campestre, Leon, Gto., C.P. 37440

Email: leon.bodega@cmoctezuma.com.mx

Leon Warehouse II

Calle Venustiano Carranza s/n, Esq. Independencia,
Col. San Miguel, Leon, Gto., C.P. 37270

Email: leon2.bodega@cmoctezuma.com.mx

Mazatlan Warehouse

Calle Ferrocarril s/n, Col. Esperanza Mazatlan,
Sin., C.P. 82180

Email: mazatlan.bodega@cmoctezuma.com.mx

Morelia Warehouse

Calle Morelos s/n, Col. La Reunion, Santiago Undameo,
Morelia, Mich., C.P. 58343

Email: morelia.bodega@cmoctezuma.com.mx

Queretaro La Noria Warehouse

Carretera Mexico - Queretaro km 200.5, Calle Borbollon Lt. 32,
Esq. Cataratas, Col. Parque Industrial "La Noria",
El Marques, Qro., C.P. 76245

Email: queretaro.bodega@cmoctezuma.com.mx

Southern Area
Acapulco Warehouse

Carretera Cayaco - Puerto Marques, Col. La Parota,
Acapulco, Gro., C.P. 39904

Email: acapulco.bodega@cmoctezuma.com.mx

Jiutepec Warehouse

Blvd. Cuauhnahuac km 400, Col. Progreso,
Jiutepec, Mor., C.P. 62550

Email: jiutepec.bodega@cmoctezuma.com.mx

Puebla Warehouse

Carretera Federal Puebla – Tehuacan km 10,
Col. Chachapa, Amozoc, Pue., C.P. 72990

Email: puebla.bodega@cmoctezuma.com.mx

Southeast Peninsula Area
Acayucan Warehouse

Carretera Costera del Golfo km 170 s/n, entre calles Moctezuma y Ocampo,
Col. Jose Maria Morelos, Acayucan, Ver., C.P. 96010

Email: bodega.acayucan@cmoctezuma.com.mx

Arriaga Warehouse

Carretera Arriaga - Lazaro Cardenas km 1.5 Bodega 2,
Arriaga, Chis. C.P. 30450

Email: barriaga@cmoctezuma.com.mx

Cordoba Warehouse

Carretera Córdoba - Amatlán, Col. San Miguelito,
Cordoba, Veracruz, C.P. 94680

Email: cordoba.bodega@cmoctezuma.com.mx

Escarcega Warehouse

Calle 31-B s/n, Col. 10 de mayo,
Escarcega, Campeche, C.P. 24350

Email: bodega.escarcega@cmoctezuma.com.mx

Tuxtla Gutierrez Warehouse

Carretera Internacional Chiapa de Corzo km 5.5 s/n,
Col. Patria Nueva, Tuxtla Gutierrez, Chiapas, C.P. 29045

Email: bodega.tuxtla@cmoctezuma.com.mx

Merida Warehouse

Calle 20 No. 331 x 13 y 15-A, Col. Ampliacion Ciudad Industrial
Mérida, Yucatán, C.P. 97288

Email: merida.bodega@cmoctezuma.com.mx

Veracruz Warehouse

Av. Araucarias Lt. 1, 1-A y 2, entre calles Arrayanes y Pinos,
Col. Industrial Bruno Pagliai, Veracruz, Ver., C.P. 91697

Email: bodega.veracruz@cmoctezuma.com.mx

Villahermosa Warehouse

Carretera Villahermosa - Nacajuca km 13.5, Saloya 1ra. Seccion s/n,
Nacajuca, Tab., C.P. 86220

Email: villahermosa.bodega@cmoctezuma.com.mx