Cement Producing Plants

Based on the strategic location of our three cement manufacturing plants, located in Morelos, San Luis Potosi, and Veracruz, Cementos Moctezuma® has distribution centers along the country. This allows the availability of its products for its clients at hands reach.

We have a whole network that let us cover 95% of the total territory of the country, adjusting it to promptly cover the needs of the markets. According to the requirements of each client, it provides packed product (bag of 50 kg.), bulk, and/ or big bag directly from its plants or from any of its distribution centers, by freight or by train.

Distribution Centers Directory

If you are interested in knowing which is the closest distribution center, the following directory is available:

Central Area
Ixtapaluca Warehouse

Carretera Federal Mexico - Puebla km 28.2, Col. Hornos Santa Barbara,
Ixtapaluca, Edo. de Mex., C.P. 56570

Tel: (55) 972 0686 y (55) 972 3230

Email: ixtapaluca.bodega@cmoctezuma.com.mx

Nicolas Romero Warehouse

Av. 1ro. de Mayo S/N, Col. El Gavillero,
Nicolas Romero, Edo. de Mex., C.P. 54459

Tel: (55) 5821 1794 y (55) 5821 3063

Email: nicolasromero.bodega@cmoctezuma.com.mx

Pachuca Warehouse

Blvd. Ramon G. Bonfil No. 3915, Esq. Carretera Actopan - Mexico,
Col. Carlos Rovirosa, Pachuca, Hgo., C.P. 42082

Tel. (771) 710 8071

Email: pachuca.bodega@cmoctezuma.com.mx

Toluca Warehouse

Calle del Calvario No. 502, Col. Centro,
San Antonio la Isla, Edo. de Mex., C.P. 52280

Tel. (717) 132 3556 y (717) 132 3557

Email: toluca.bodega@cmoctezuma.com.mx

Chalco Store

Av. Solidaridad Lt. 2, Mz. 1, Col. San Miguel Jacalones,
Chalco, Edo. de Mex., C.P. 56604

Chimalhuacan Store

Av. del Peñon Fracc. I, Barrio San Pedro Apapasco,
Chimalhuacan, Edo. de Mex., C.P. 56334

Ecatepec Store

Av. Jose Lopez Portillo No. 59, Col. Emiliano Zapata,
Ecatepec, Edo. de Mex., C.P. 55020

Tlahuac Store

Calle Monte de las Cordilleras No. 190, Pblo. San Francisco Tlaltenco,
Del. Tlahuac, Cd. de Mex., C.P. 13450

Tultitlan Store

Av. Jose Lopez Portillo km 20.5, Col. Unidad COCEM,
Tultitlan, Edo. de Mex., C.P. 54913

Northern Area
Apodaca Warehouse

Calle Treviño No. 975, Col. Apodaca Centro,
Apodaca, N.L., C.P. 89669

Tel. (818) 386 5421 y (818) 386 5418

Email: apodaca.bodega@cmoctezuma.com.mx

Juarez Warehouse

Teofilo Salinas Garza No. 602, Col. La Ciudadela,
Sector Real San Jose Juarez, N.L., C.P. 67254

Monterrey Warehouse

Carretera Monterrey - Colombia km 18,Col. Emiliano Zapata,
Escobedo, N.L., C.P. 66050

Tel. (818) 452 0718

Email: monterrey.bodega@cmoctezuma.com.mx

San Luis Potosi Warehouse

Prol. Bustamante No. 901, Col. Centro,
Soledad de Graciano Sanchez, S.L.P, C.P. 78430

Tel. (444) 854 6685 y (444) 854 6687

Email: sanluispotosi.bodega@cmoctezuma.com.mx

Tampico Warehouse

Antigua Carretera Tampico - Mante km 12.5, Col. Americo Villarreal,
Altamira, Tamps., C.P. 89319

Tel. (833) 226 4666

Correo: tampico.bodega@cmoctezuma.com.mx

Bajio Area
Celaya Warehouse

Carretera Alterna a Villagran km 6.5, Col. El Puente,
Celaya, Gto., C.P. 38110

Culiacan Warehouse

Blvd. Emiliano Zapata No. 2570 Pte. Bodegas 303-5 y 303-8,
Col. Industrial El Palmito, Culiacan, Sin., C.P. 80160

Tel. (667) 766 0332

Email: culiacan.bodega@cmoctezuma.com.mx

Guadalajara Warehouse

Carretera a Nogales km 18 No. 191, Col. La Venta del Astillero,
Guadalajara, Jal., C.P. 45220

Tel. (333) 673 3500

Email: culiacan.bodega@cmoctezuma.com.mx

Guadalajara Warehouse II

Av. 18 de Marzo No. 704 Bodega 14, Col. La Nogalera,
Guadalajara, Jal., C.P. 44470

Guadalajara Warehouse II (Extension)

Av. 18 de Marzo No. 704 Bodega 36, Col. La Nogalera,
Guadalajara, Jal., C.P. 44470

Guadalajara Warehouse III

Camino a Industrias Gosa No. 133, Col. San Jose del Castillo,
El Salto, Jal., C.P. 45679

Hermosillo Warehouse

Calle Salamanca No. 173, Esq. con Revolucion, Col. Las Amapolas,
Hermosillo, Son., C.P. 83020

Tel. (662) 284 8371

Email: hermosillo.bodega@cmoctezuma.com.mx

Leon Warehouse

Blvd. Juan Jose Torres Landa Poniente No. 3708,
Col. Granjas Campestre, Leon, Gto., C.P. 37440

Tel. (477) 778 2740

Email: leon.bodega@cmoctezuma.com.mx

Leon Warehouse II

Calle Venustiano Carranza S/N, Esq. Independencia,
Col. San Miguel, Leon, Gto., C.P. 37270

Mazatlan Warehouse

Calle Ferrocarril S/N, Col. Esperanza Mazatlan,
Sin., C.P. 82180

Tel. (669) 986 9961

Email: mazatlan.bodega@cmoctezuma.com.mx

Morelia Warehouse

Calle Morelos S/N, Col. La Reunion, Santiago Undameo,
Morelia, Mich., C.P. 58343

Tel. (443) 343 8328

Email: morelia.bodega@cmoctezuma.com.mx

Queretaro La Noria Warehouse

Carretera Mexico - Queretaro km 200.5, Calle Borbollon Lt. 32,
Esq. Cataratas, Col. Parque Industrial "La Noria",
El Marques, Qro., C.P. 76245

Tel. (442) 221 6524

Email: queretaro.bodega@cmoctezuma.com.mx

Southern Area
Acapulco Warehouse

Carretera Cayaco - Puerto Marques, Col. La Parota,
Acapulco, Gro., C.P. 39904

Tel. (744) 116 4131 y (744) 468 2364

Email: acapulco.bodega@cmoctezuma.com.mx

Jiutepec Warehouse

Blvd. Cuauhnahuac km 400, Col. Progreso,
Jiutepec, Mor., C.P. 62550

Tel. (777) 516 8476

Email: jiutepec.bodega@cmoctezuma.com.mx

Puebla Warehouse

Carretera Federal Puebla – Tehuacan km 10,
Col. Chachapa, Amozoc, Pue., C.P. 72990

Tel. (222) 286 2291

Email: puebla.bodega@cmoctezuma.com.mx

Tehuacan Warehouse

Av. Nacional Norte No. 329, Col. Santa Maria Coapa,
Tehuacan, Pue., C.P. 75857

Tel. (238) 392 5015, 11, 12 y 14

Email: tehuacan.bodega@cmoctezuma.com.mx

Southeast Peninsula Area
Acayucan Warehouse

Carretera Costera del Golfo km 170 S/N, entre calles Moctezuma y Ocampo,
Col. Jose Maria Morelos, Acayucan, Ver., C.P. 96010

Arriaga Warehouse

Carretera Arriaga - Lazaro Cardenas km 1.5 Bodega 2,
Arriaga, Chis. C.P. 30450

Veracruz Warehouse

Av. Araucarias Lt. 1, 1-A y 2, entre calles Arrayanes y Pinos,
Col. Industrial Bruno Pagliai, Veracruz, Ver., C.P. 91697

Tel. (229) 972 0673 y (229) 972 0671

Villahermosa Warehouse

Carretera Villahermosa - Nacajuca km 13.5, Saloya 1ra. Seccion S/N,
Nacajuca, Tab., C.P. 86220

Tel. (914) 101 3335 y (914) 101 3337

Email: villahermosa.bodega@cmoctezuma.com.mx